AveryLimoBroker San Diego Limo service Reviews

AveryLimoBroker San Diego Limo service Reviews

AveryLimoBroker San Diego Limo service Reviews are important to us . We value our brand and want nothing but a sterling relationship with our San Diego limo service and party bus rental clients . Here are a short list of the many AveryLimoBroker San Diego Limo service Reviews we have received although we can’t take all of the credit the limo, bus, shuttle, taxi, sedan, suvs, and other luxury transportation companies do the work we just bring the people together ! AveryLimoBroker Reviews , Avery Limo Broker Yelp ,AveryLimoBroker San Diego Limo service Reviews , san diego Limo rating , san diego limo ranking . Averylimobroker.com reviews bbb. We will add more AveryLimoBroker San Diego Limo service Reviews as they come in !

 

 

AveryLimoBroker.com San Diego Limo Service Testimonials

 

The Following AveryLimoBroker San Diego Limo Reviews were posted online by our clients .

lindsey j.

San Diego, CA

 

10/19/2011

Use Avery Limo Broker for my bachelorette party a few weeks ago . They got us a price that was $195 dollars less than the closest quote I had but also was able to get us into the club we wanted to absolutely free as well as got us a free table&bottle. I would highly recommend them to my friends and we will be using them for our wedding .
thanks again !

Kayla S.

Poway, CA

 

10/19/2011

I needed a limo bus for my friends birthday and I asked a few people I knew where I could find a good deal on a limo and Erik’s name kept coming up from my friends who frequent downtown. I had spoken with a few other limo companies but eriks prices were much lower . He was able to get me a transfer rate instead of paying hourly like the other bus companies had asked me to. In all I believe it saved me 300 dollars or more and in reality probably saved my night because It would not have been affordable otherwise . He met us at the door of the Ivy and got us in for free and even gave us some free drink tickets to use . All in all it was a good experience the bus was very nice and the company he set us up with was very attentive . I would refer the bus company and Avery Limo Broker to my friends we intend to use this service again for halloween at Boudoir .

 

 

 

Elizabeth H.

San Diego, CA

 

8/9/2010

Erik and Adam are wonderful! After searching for ages for an affordable way for 10 to get to and from Cricket Ampitheater for a concert, I had given up hope on spending less than $40 per person. A friend found Avery Limo Broker on Facebook and passed on the info. Even though I called the DAY BEFORE, Erik was able to find a bus for my friends and me for a great price! Avery Limo Broker understood that we didn’t care about reserving the bus the whole time – we just wanted to not have to worry about drivers or parking!
The night was a huge hit with my group and Adam put up with my five phone calls/texts the day of as questions got asked and people got added and subtracted to the group! Thanks for making the concert even better!

 

jessica s.

Oceanside, CA

 

11/22/2010

I Heart Avery Limo broker! unlike other nightlife companies Avery Limo Broker sd caters to all over SD (for us who live in north county) Also if you make a last minute decision to go out, send a quick text to find your nearest pickup spot! 🙂 Also being a regular i have met so many new people who are also regulars on the limo buses. if you are looking for a good time give Erik a call! 😉

 

Chad P.

Santee, CA

 

10/7/2011

Avery Limo Broker is VERY accommodating and extremely helpful in planning a fun night out on the town in Downtown San Diego! Wherever you want to go, they can help you get there and get there affordably! I would DEFINITELY recommend contacting Avery Limo Broker for your nightlife needs in San Diego! Thanks for all the fun nights and incredible memories!

 

Ricardo S.

National City, CA

 

7/18/2011

Between myself and all my friends we have used Erick’s services at least 20 times in the last couple of years and he has always kept his word. Great prices, decent buses/limos, and great deals with the clubs!!. His service is superb!! We have called him at the last minute many times, but he still does his magic and creates a great night for us.

 

Mike S.

South Pasadena, CA

 

Updated – 3/9/2011

Hats off again! Great service! Erik and Adam worked with me again when I had more record company executives from LA to show around.

I’ve never been more impressed with the amount of professionalism that these gentleman presented. We also got in to one of San Diego’s hottest night clubs!

Great job guys! Keep up the great work. I would use Avery Limo Broker for any event planning!!!! A+ business. 🙂

1 Previous Review: Hide »


11/23/2010 Avery Limo Broker helped me with multiple clients that I needed to treat on a night out. Erik always has shown up on time and when promised. Any club in San Diego guaranteed!!! Great service, and very professional!!!

 

Blake N.

San Diego, CA

 

12/2/2010

Couldn’t have asked for a better night! I used Erik Avery’s limo broker service for Halloween night. The party bus was absolutely amazing! The pickup time was exactly when he said it would be, the woman running the bus (Jill) was very helpful and friendly, and the atmosphere was a TON of fun. I enjoyed the ride from North County San Diego to Club Barfly in La Jolla (and back again). I was able to relax, meet fun people, get my party on, and not have to worry about a designated driver or the hassles of parking. In addition, I didn’t have to wait in a line to get into the club or pay a cover fee. Also, Erik was right there at the front door to greet me and handle the entry when I got there. If you want to have an awesome time, impress your friends, not worry about transportation issues, and party like an animal, Erik Avery and alb are definitely the way to go! I’ll be a repeat customer for sure!

Justin C.

San Marcos, CA

 

11/29/2010

I’ve gone through a few different companies for transportation to downtown SD, La Jolla and PB, and avery limo broker has always come through with the best busses and limos… They’re always available, even the day before.. and always punctual.. Erik has, hands down, the best prices! You can’t beat Avery Limo Broker SD

 

Johnny M.

Los Angeles, CA

 

11/29/2010

avery limo broker is my go to transportation when I’m in San Diego. They are the most responsive and reliable service when I want to have fun at the bars downtown. A fun ride, skipping the line, and free entrance at the best bars downtown?! It’s an amazing deal when you consider your other options.

 

Alisha K.

San Diego, CA

 

11/22/2010

I have used avery limo broker a few times for birthdays and nights on the town with friends and have always had a great experience! Every time i’ve used them i haven’t had to wait for the limo/bus to arrive, they are always on time. I will definitely be using them in the future!

Maddison F.

San Francisco, CA

 

11/22/2010

Erik is amazing!! He hooked us up with a huge bus for my best friends 25th birthday! I had about 20 people in from out of town and I was soo excited for this event to happen! I was a little worried from the reviews but it went great! The bus had lights, leather seats, a bar space in the back with two poles in the middle. The bus was on time and Erik even had a photographer show as a surprise for the bus ride down there, FOR FREE! Erik and alb made our night the best and I will definitely be hosting a party bus night again! For the low price he charges you get a bus, free club entry, and NO LINE… Well worth it!

 

Lou B.

Poway, CA

 

11/22/2010

I have used avery limo brokerAvery Limo Broker more times than i can count! Erik works very hard for his customers. i have never had a bad night with Avery Limo Broker. the buses always look nice to make sure we arrive in style!! 🙂 and the price is affordable. i would recommend Avery Limo Broker to anyone that was looking for a fun night on the town.

 

Aaron K.

Encinitas, CA

 

11/22/2010

Eric is amazing he runs flawless events not to mention bringing top of the line limo-busses from all reaches of SD so everyone can enjoy the SD night life…highly recommend…

 

 

glo l.

Poway, CA

 

11/7/2010

I have used avery limo broker many tims for birthdays, new years and nights on the town with my friends. I ABSOLUTELY LOVE the personal service (Erik is always available to the last moment) the ability to go to any club with VIP status and THE PRICE.
I have never had a big problem. I do know that when one is paying half of what one would pay somewhere else, and getting free into any club, that there may be a glitch here or there. If you want guaranteed on time, perfect service, tell Erik and he will get the more expensive limo services. If you want a good time and are a little relaxed, this is the BEST forever loyal, glo

 

These San Diego Limo Reviews were not modified in any way even the typos are left .

 

AveryLimoBroker San Diego Limo service Reviews

for more information on AveryLimoBroker San Diego Limo service Reviews, Avery Limo Broker yelp, Averylimobroker reviews, san diego party bus rental, san diego transportation

please call email text or fill out a quick quote